Saturday, December 31, 2011

'Paula Bianca' By Paula Bianca

'Paula Bianca' is a music album by Filipino recording artist Paula Bianca (full name is Paula Bianca Cuneta). The album contains five songs. These songs are:
1. Problemang Puso
2. Napapaluha
3. Napakasakit Naman
4. Miss Na Miss Kita
5. parting Time

Buy the 'Paula Bianca' album here.

No comments:

Post a Comment